skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Oregon B
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Sun Prairie C1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Waunakee B
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Stoughton A
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
@ South Central Cyclones B
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15
W
Beloit B
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Patriots C Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Waunakee C2 Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Stoughton A
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
@ South Central Cyclones B
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
South Central Cyclones B
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Sun Prairie C1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Waunakee C2 Red
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Waunakee C1
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Polar Caps C2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Beloit B
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Mcfarland
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Oregon C
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Black River Falls
Ice Arena, Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Merrill
Ice Arena, Antigo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
DC Everest B
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
In Progress
Sat Feb 22 -
South Central Cyclones B
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Oregon PeeWee C
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Oregon PeeWee C
3:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Middleton B
10:40 AM CST