skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
W
Sun Prairie B
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Janesville A
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Oregon A
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
South Central Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Monroe A
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ South Central Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Janesville A
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
@ MIddleton WIngs A
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Beloit A
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Monroe A
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Beloit A
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Tomah A
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Patriots B
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Black River Falls
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Oregon A
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Tomah A
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Onalaska/Holmen A
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Hayward A
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Tomah A
Rice Lake Hockey Arena, Hammond Avenue, Rice Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Monroe A
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Washington County PeeWee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Washington County PeeWee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Ashland
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Monroe
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Marshfield
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Marquette
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Waupaca
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ Waupaca
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
McFarland A
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Monroe A
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Dodgeville Ice Wolves
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
T
@ Waterloo A
FINAL