skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17
W
Elmbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Washington Co. Lynx
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Washington Co. Lynx
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Central WI Storm
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Central WI Storm
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
WI TnT
10:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
WI TnT
1:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Elmbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
DC Diamonds
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 4
L
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Lake Country Warhawks
Cancelled
Sat Jan 11 -
Lake Country Warhawks
Cancelled
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Ozaukee
Cancelled
Sat Jan 25
W
Winona
Sauk Prairie Ice Arena, Tower Street, Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Chesterfield
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Lake Delton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Elmhurst
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Lake Delton, WI, USA - Dells Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Winona
Reedsburg City Raca, Viking Drive, Reedsburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Fond du Lac
Cancelled
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Fond du Lac
Cancelled
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Lake Country Warhawks
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
@ UW Women's
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
12:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Central WI Storm
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Central WI Storm
4:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Lake Country Warhawks
3:15 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
State Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
State Tournament
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
State Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Washington Co. Lynx
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Washington Co. Lynx
3:00 PM CDT