skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Beloit A
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ South Central Cyclones A
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Waupun A
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Stoughton A
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
McFarland B
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
South Central Cyclones A
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
IceWolves A
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Stoughton A
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Monroe
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Oregon A
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ South Central Cyclones A
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ IceWolves
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Beloit A
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Monroe
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Gary Morgan Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Ashland Oredockers
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Baldwin Blackhawks B
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Ashland Oredockers
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Dubuque B
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Tomah A
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Hermantown Squirt B Gold
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Forest Lake Squirt B2 White
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ River Falls Squirt A
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Waunakee Squirt A
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Tomah A
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Waunakee Squirt B
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Stoughton A
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Waunakee A
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Polar Caps B
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Oregon A
Cancelled
Sat Feb 22
W
@ South Central Cyclones A
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Waunakee A
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
Janesville B
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Waupaca A
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Amery A
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Black River Falls A
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL